drugstore · Skin Care

Current Skincare Must-Haves

Hey all! I have been wanting to make this post for a while now, and it’s finally happening! As you can tell by the title, this is centered around my two skincare essentials of the moment (and pretty much forever). If you want to find out more so you can get your hands on these amazing elixers, keep scrolling!

The first thing I absolutely, can not live without, is Neutrogena Oil Free Moisturizer Sunscreen with SPF 15. This stuff has virtually no scent, it is extremely lightweight, and absorbs faster than any other lotion I’ve ever used. Makeup applies gorgeous on top of it, and it’s moisturizing effect/feeling lasts. It doesn’t feel greasy at all, but my face doesn’t feel dry again after 15 minutes.

image

My second absolute can’t-live-without product is Ponds Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream. It is super affordable, feels sooooooooo beautiful and luxurious on the skin, it smells phenomenal and it works. You can find it anywhere from CVS to Wal-Mart, I got this huge tub (I think they had one more larger size as well), for like $8. I used this stuff for about 6 months, then ran out and didn’t buy more right away. Well two months later, my skin was acting up horribly, I decided to see if this would help it get back to a happy place. After 2 weeks of use my skin was back to normal and perfectly hydrated!😍

image

I hope this helped someone on the hunt for really fantastic affordable skin care that is effective. If you have any skincare faves be sure to comment down below, I’d love to try them out!:)

Follow me on social media!
🐥 Twitter
📷 Instagram
📡 Bloglovin’
📌 Pinterest

Leave a Reply

