beauty · drugstore · Makeup · natural · reviews · travel makeup

One (Drugstore) Product for Perfect 5 Minute Makeup!

Hey babes! If you follow me on instagram you know I injured my right hand pretty badly and haven’t been able to do anything makeup for the past week. So I had all of these plans for valentines day posts and whatnot, but then I lost almost all use of my dominate hand. In fact, it was painful to even text, up until yesterday. But now that I can type I wanted to throw a post up for you all about my current favorite drugstore product. This beauty makes me looked polished, put together & natural when I need to be out the door in a hurry!

I had heard great things about the L’oreal Brow Stylist Plumper from so many people that the last time I was at Wal-Mart, I picked it up! After putting it to the test for about two weeks, I can agree whole-heartedly that it is amazing. I got shade ‘Medium/Dark’, and I’d say that’d work for most people who have light brunette to black hair and ‘Light/Medium’ would be best suited for anyone dirty blonde or lighter.

image

image
To show how teeny tiny the spoolie is (that is my pointer finger, for scale), absolutely perfect!

This is a quick post so let me get right to it; this stuff I great, it adds a little color to my brows, it fills in my gaps and amazingly, it even adds fibers and makes it look like I naturally have brow hairs in the tails of my brows (which I really don’t)! It holds every last hair in place all. day. long. and makes them looks so naturally beautiful and full!

I recommend this stuff for anyone and everyone, they even a have a clear shade. I’ve heard this product outshines the Anastasia of Beverly Hills brow gel, which I’ve never used, but I wouldn’t doubt it! Final verdict: you need it!

😘💕,
Shannon

One thought on “One (Drugstore) Product for Perfect 5 Minute Makeup!

  1. Wow I am so sorry to hear about ur hand. I hope it’s better quickly. I will be able to be on the Tati app more now. My son got me a iPhone 6s Plus yesterday. He got me first one three yrs ago. I had that long and run out of space a cpl times. He is such a Great guy and good kid and likes to spoil me a little when he can and it works out. But it makes the app work perfectly. Better than EVER. It’s so awesome to be able to scroll and comment and like and not get knocked off and have trouble scrolling and seeing posts and comments etc. I really like to try that Brow mascara. When I run out of my other I will have to grab it. It’s smaller than my Gimme Brow I have had forever. Thanks so much for letting us know about it I have seen others really like it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

