Fall

Bath & Body Works Fall Haul 🎃

Hello there, Dolls! The other day I was perusing the mall and came across Bath and Body Works, they drew me in with their lush, delicious fall scents and adorable packaging (and candle sale!). So much to hubby’s disdain, before we knew it I was sucked into the vortex that is sniffing 8,000 candles even though I ended up getting the first two I smelt. If you’re an addict like me, their big 3-wick candles are on sale 2 for $12 right now (and every candle after you get 2 is $12, 3 for $36, etc.) I cannot find anywhere online when this sale ends so I would jump on it asap!

If you’re interested in seeing all of the nifty goodies I picked up the other day, keep reading!

image
HAUL TIME!

As you can see I went a little fall crazy… I will not apologize for my addiction! It has been a hot minute since I have been into bath in body works (almost a year actually) and I’m amped up about everything that I got! 🙂

image

I’m not going to go too in depth about any of these so this post won’t be a mile long. This candle smells amazing! I love almost all pumpkin scents (although this year their Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin candle is too cinnamon-y for me) and Bath & Body Works does some of the best pumpkin candles, along with good ole Yankee Candle. You have to at least go in and sniff a few!

image
Sorry for the weird angle I just HAD to show off the little pumpkins on the cap! 🙂

The other candle I got is Pumpkin Pecan Waffles which is my favorite of the two, it smells so warm and toasty and delicious and look at how damn cute the cap is! Unfortunately, this candle burned itself out after only about 2.5 hours of use, so I’m going to bring it back to store for a replacement. However, that will not stop me from sticking my nose into the jar at every chance I get to sniff it!

image

Boo! Ghostly Raspberry hand sanitizer smells so good (I’m beginning to see a trend…)! They redesigned the packaging of their hand sanitizer and it could not be cuter, I love the shape, the new little cap and the way it opens. Especially the shape though!

image

I couldn’t get the candle version of this scent because it was way too cinnamon-y but this hand sanitizer version is delightful. Perfectly pumpkin scented without being too “in your face” about it! Plus along with the repackaging of these they also reformulated & the new formula is actually moisturizing!

image

I also got a little holder baby to carry my sanitizers along with me because, diaper changes. You can see in the top haul overview photo, the front of this and the little tassel that is attached; but I also wanted to do a close up of the back so you all could see the precious quilted texture. I saw that MakeupByTiffanyD got one of these and it just looked too darn cute on her LV, so I obviously needed one. I just cannot say no to tassels and the quilted texture just made it completely irresistible to me!

image

My only non-fall themed item is this baby! When I was buying things to pack in my hospital bag (to bring to the hospital with me when I gave birth about a year ago, generally things to help you relax during labor and aid recovery) I got the trio of body wash, body mist, and lotion in this scent. So this scent is very nostalgic for me, it brings me right back to what an amazing, empowering experience that was, and I love(d) every second of it!

That’s all for this haul gal pals, I hope you all enjoyed seeing my goodies! If you’re interested in a more in depth review of any of this just leave a comment down below. Thank you all for stopping by to read my little blog, I hope you’ll like and follow ❤

Follow me on social media!
🐥 Twitter
📷 Instagram
📡 Bloglovin’
📌 Pinterest

xx,
Shannon

Leave a Reply

