bbloggers · beauty · looks · Makeup · motd · natural · travel makeup

My (kind of) Everyday makeup!

Hey gals! So today I think I finally found an easy peasy, quick, and natural makeup routine that I can do on a day-to-day basis when the creative juices aren’t flowing.

All I can say is, I’m so glad to finally have a simple go-to look for days where we are just running to the pediatrician or Walmart.

Previous to creating this look I have done a different makeup look almost every single time I do my makeup (almost everyday), never doing the same thing twice in a row! It was tiring when I wasn’t feeling creative and I’m glad now I finally have a solution to lazy days.

image

Would you all like to see a tutorial on this look? What’s your favorite “no makeup makeup” look? What’s your favorite My Lips But Better lippie?!

Follow me on social media!
🐥 Twitter
📷 Instagram
📡 Bloglovin’
📌 Pinterest

Thanks for stopping by dolls.:)

Leave a Reply

