baby · baby gap · bbloggers · beauty · fashion · floral · girly · Kimono · OPI · osh kosh · rompers · ruffles · Spring · style

Spring Inspiration!

Hello lovelies! I’m sorry it’s been a while, I have been having some personal stuff going on, including doctors appointments, blood work (passing out), and planning a road trip to Utah.

I think it’s safe to say that spring has sprung most places by now, and I couldn’t be more excited.:) Living in Arizona generally means that when spring hits the nice tolerable weather is on it’s way out and the crazy heat is headed our way. However, I can’t help but still be excited with all of the fashion & beauty trends being so gorgeous right now.

We have pastels, light wash slightly distressed denim, rompers, and more pastels!

In the spirit of this wonderful season being upon us I decided to throw together a post covering all of the trends that have caught my eye this season.

image

I’m definitely feeling nude/floral strappy heels, the Americanized Kimonos (more floral!), pops of color (i.e. that yellow skirt and the pink clutch), and the laid back slightly distressed denim and flow-y blouse look. My two faves from this set are the floral tea length skirt and the floral jumper in the top right corner.

image

I put together this photoset because I’m all about baby doll style now that she’s getting older dressing her is becoming more and more fun! I would love to make a set fit for little boys if you gals want one just comment letting me know. All I have to say for this set is three words; Florals, rompers, and ruffles.;) My favorite places for little girls fashion are: Baby Gap, Old Navy Baby, and of couurrsse Osh Kosh B’Gosh!

image

Last, but definitely not least, is everything in-between. I’m in love with the eye look here, love that the wing is still there but it’s soft and subtle, it feels so springy! The nail polish pictured is OPI’s “You’re Such a Budapest” I’m not sure if it was Limited Edition but man am I loving the bright lilac shade this time of year. Lastly is a yummy treat that can be enjoyed now that the days are warming up, it’s a Strawberry Cream Pie, cool and refreshing but still very decadent.

Thank you all so much for stopping by and bearing with me as my life has been quite hectic lately. You’re all wonderful and I hope you all have an equally wonderful day, happy spring!:)

Follow me on social media!
🐥 Twitter
📷 Instagram
📡 Bloglovin’
📌 Pinterest

*Please note: I do not own the photos shown above, I got them off of Pinterest (for the most part) and they belong to their rightful owners 100%. I’m very glad I could use them in this blog post, however, I do not claim them as my own.

Leave a Reply

