bbloggers · beauty · blog news · Makeup · personal · social media

Social Media & Reader Input

Why hello there peeps!

Today I wanted to make a very quick post addressing my social media outlets and how my readers (you!) can make suggestions on topics you want to see posts about.

I’m a naturally creative person but I can always use some extra inspiration, especially when it comes to blog posts!

So it you all ever have any questions, comments, criticism, or want to see a post on a particular brand, product, topic, etc. Don’t hesitate to tweet at me, and of course comment here on the blog. I try to always reply to comments, and I would really love if you all would make suggestions for future posts.:)

I will be working on another post today that will probably be up tomorrow. Thanks for reading, I will keep an eyeball out for any of you following my on Twitter & will certainly follow you back! xx

Leave a Reply

