beauty · blog news · Makeup geek

Life update & New domain?

Hello lovelies!
I have many things to discuss with you all today. First & foremost, welcome! I tried Weebly as a blog host for months, Blogger was a nightmare, and so finally I’ve landed at WordPress & I think the search might be over. I currently am out a laptop so I’m stuck blogging from my Android, which isn’t always the easiest but I will make it work and hopefully an easier way will happen in the near future.

I hope you all like the layout, theme, and new URL. I certainly hope that this new format will help me reach my readers more easily, answer any questions you all might have, and make more posts that you all want to see. Anyways, moving on:

I have been feeling so uninspired lately, I feel although I never use the same combination of shadows two days in a row, every one of my looks ends up looking the same. Our tax refund will be coming in soon and when that happens I definitely plan on ordering me some Makeup Geek eye shadows! I know that’s not proper English, but hot damn am I excited to get my grubby not-so-little paws on those babies. All over YouTube and the blogs I follow “Makeup Geek this, Makeup Geek that”, they’re rubbing it in, I can feeeeel it. I’d love to know, what are your favorite Makeup Geek eye shadows? I’m looking for more colorful options even though I plan on getting Coco Bear too.

Would you all enjoy a “Wish List” type post? I think that would be so fun, maybe torturous for me, but fun. Let me know your thoughts, questions, anything!

Follow me on social media!
🐥 Twitter
📷 Instagram
📡 Bloglovin’
📌 Pinterest

XO~Shannon

One thought on “Life update & New domain?

  1. Welcome to WordPress lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

